• Rajasthan
  • Gujarat
  • Madhya Pradesh

CORPORATE OFFICE

2, DFL Tower, Gopinath Marg, M.I. Road, Jaipur-302001

Email: info@lifc.in

Contact: 0141-4031166

AJMER

Bhagwandas Market, Parbatpura Byepas, Ajmer

Email: ajmer@lifc.in

BIJAYNAGAR (AJMER)

Near Pragya School Bijyanagar Ajmer Rajasthan 305624.

Email: bijainagar@lifc.in

KISHANGARH-AJMER

Roopangarh Road, Kishangarh, District- Ajmer

Email: kishangarh@lifc.in

PUSHKAR

Shop No.1 Near Sand Baba Temple, Ganpati Market Pushkar Ajmer Rajasthan 305022.

Email: ajmer.puskar@lifc.in

BANSURE

Narayanpur Road, Near PNB Bank, Bansur Rajasthan

Email: bansure@lifc.in

BEHROR (ALWAR)

Shop No. -60, Shanti Market, Alwar Road, Behror

Email: behror@lifc.in

BANDIKUI

HDFC Bank, Sikandra Road, Bandikui(Rajasthan)

Email: bandikui@lifc.in

BANSWARA

AB Charbhuja Tower, Chetak Complex, Dahod Road, Banswara

Email: chittor@lifc.in

BALOTRA

Ground Floor,107 Pungliya Bhawan, Near Allahabad bank, Khed road, Balotra, Teh. Pachpadra, Distt. Barmer- 344022

Email: balotra@lifc.in

BEAWAR

Near Kanchan Petrol Pump, Rajkiya Amritkor Chikitsalaya Marg, Beawar

Email: beawar@lifc.in

BHILWARA

Shop No. 6, Charbhuja Tower, Old RTO road, Bhilwara- 311001

Email: bhilwara@lifc.in

BIKANER

Shop no. 5/10-11 First Floor, Shopping Centre, Gol market, Murti Circle, J.N.V. Colony, Bikaner- 334001 (Rajasthan)

Email: bikaner@lifc.in

BUNDI

Truck Union Ke samne Berva Mahasabha ke Mandir ke pass Bai pass Road Bundi-323001

Email: bundi@lifc.in

CHITTORGARH

First Floor, Shubhma the mall Bhilwara road Chittorgarh 31201

Email: chittor@lifc.in

SARDARSAHAR (CHURU)

Shop No. 304 Second Floor, Kachha bus stand, Sardarshahar Churu Rajasthan 331403.

Email: sardarshahar@lifc.in

TARANAGAR

GF, Poonia Complex, ward no 16, Opp. Bijali board, Rajgarh road, Taranagar Dist Churu Rajasthan 331304

Email: taranagar@lifc.in

DAUSA

Shop No. 28 Upper Ground Floor First Tower at NH No. 11 Agra Road Tehsil and Distt. Dausa Rajasthan 303303.

Email: dausa@lifc.in

CHOMU

Pakka Bandha, Ringus Road Chomu

Email: chomu@lifc.in

DUDU

Near Shanidev Temple, Phagi Road Dudu

Email: dudu@lifc.in

JOBNER

Opposite Police Station, Kalwad Road Jobner Rajasthan 303706

Email: jobner@lifc.in

KOTPUTALI

Main Kotputli Road, Kotputli

Email: kotputali@lifc.in

AGRA ROAD

Shop No.05 Laxmi Nagar Vijaypura Road Purani Chungi Agra Road Jaipur Rajasthan 30301

Email: suresh.vaishnav@lifc.in

BAGRU (JAIPUR)

Shri Ram Complex Meena Market Ajmer Road Dak Bel Bagru Jaipur Rajasthan 303007

Email: bagru@lifc.in

BASSI

Bassi Chak, in front of Allahabad Bank Agra Raod Bassi Jaipur Rajasthan 303301 India

Email: bassi@lifc.in

BENAR ROAD

Sitawali Phatak, Benar Road, Jhotwara, Jaipur Rajasthan

Email: info@lifc.in

BHANKROTA (JAIPUR)

Near AU Small Finance Bank Limited, Neer Sagar Market, Ajmer road, Bhankrota Jaipur Rajasthan 302026

Email: bhankrota@lifc.in

CHAKSU

OPP – Canara Bank & SBI Bank Kotkhawda Mod Chaksu Jaipur

Email: chaksu@lifc.in

GOPINATH MARG (JAIPUR)

21, Gopinath marg Jalupura Crossing Jaipur Rajasthan

Email: mukeshgothwal@lifc.in

HARMADA

Shop No. 6 Shree Govindam Tower, Harmada, Sikar Road Jaipur Rajasthan

Email: harmda@lifc.in

JAIPUR HEAD OFFICE

Ground floor DFL Tower Gopinath Marg Jaipur

Email: pushpendra.verma@lifc.in

JHOTWARA

Shop No.S-31 Second Flooe Upasana Tower Jhotwara Circle Jaipur Rajasthan 302012

Email: jhotwara@lifc.in

KISHANGARH RENWAL

Petrol Pump Ke pas me Chomu road Kishangarh Renwal Jaipur 303603

Email: Renwal@lifc.In

MANSAROVAR (JAIPUR)

House No. 104/75A, 2nd Floor Front Portion above 300 Square Feet, Vijay Path Mansarover Jaipur Rajasthan 302020

Email: mansarovar@lifc.in

NIWARU ROAD

Shop No.1 Shri Dham Apartment Amba Bari Sikar Road, Jaipur Rajasthan 302039

Email: info@lifc.in

PHAGI

Panchayat Samiti Ke Pas Chaksu Road Phagi, Jaipur, Rajasthan-303005.

Email: phagi@lifc.in

PHULERA & SAMBHAR LAKE

Near Satyam Hospital Sambhar road Phulera Jaipur 303338

Email: phulera@lifc.in

SHAHPURA

Shop No. 7 1st Floor Dabar Mohalla Near Himachal Diesel NHB shahpura District Jaipur Rajasthan 303103.

Email: shahpura@lifc.in

CHIRAWA (JHUNJHUNU)

2nd FLR, Above Axis bank, Near Mandrella Mode, Pilani Road, Chirawa, Dist. Jhunjhunu 333026

Email: chirawa@lifc.in

JHUNJHUNU

Shop No. 9 & 10, First Floor, Saraswati Complex, Hawaipatti Circle, Jhunjhunun- 333001(Rajasthan).

Email: jhunjhunu@lifc.in

KHETRI (JHUNJHUNU)

In front of Bhardwaj lodge Ward No. 16 Khetri District Jhunjhunu Rajasthan 332713.

Email: khetri@lifc.in

MUKUNDGARH

Ward NO. 7 Mukundgarh Rajasthan

Email: info@lifc.in

UDAIPURWATI

Shafi complex no. 01,ward no.16, Jaipur road, V&P- Udaipurwati, District Jhunjhunu,Rajasthan-333307

Email: udaipurwati@lifc.in

JODHPUR

180C, IInd Floor, Opposite Medial College, Near Ganeshi Lal Petrol Pump Sindhi Colony Jodhpur Rajasthan 342001.

Email: jodhpur@lifc.in

OSIAN (JODHPUR)

2nd Floor, Opp: Gopal Gaushala, Jain Mandir Road, Osian- 342303 Dist. Jodhpur (RAJ.)

Email: osian@lifc.in

KOTA

A226 2nd Floor Janak Deep Complex Opposite Santos Bakri Gumanpura Kotri Road Kota 324007

Email: kota@lifc.in

 

PAWTA (KOTPUTALI)

Shyam Colony, opposite to Post Office, Paota, Tehsil- Kotputli

Email: paota@lifc.in

DEGANA

Ajmer Road, panchayat samiti quarter ke samne, ramdev Chauraha, Degana

Email: degana@lifc.in

HARSOR (DEGANA)

Degana Road, Harsour, District- Nagaur, Rajasthan

Email: harsor@lifc.in

KUCHAMAN-CITY

Opposite Bank of Baroda Station road Kuchaman City Nagour Rajasthan 341508.

Email: kuchaman@lifc.in

MAKRANA (NAGOUR)

Shreeram Nagar Goyal Makrana Nagaur Rajasthan 341505

Email: makrana@lifc.in

NAGOUR

Shop No.7 , Hariom Market, Opp. Mali Samaj Buiding, Deedwana Road, Nagaur- 341001

Email: nagaur@lifc.in

NAWA

Ward No. 4 Purana bus stand Opposite Khandelwal Dhaba Nawa 341507

Email: nawa@lifc.in

PARBATSAR

Main ajmer road, ganga hotel ke neeche

Email: parbatsar@lifc.in

PALI

Shop No.3 Opp.Maharaj ke dhabe ke samne, Naya Ganv Road Pali Rajasthan

Email: pali@lifc.in

SOJAT CITY

Shop No.1 , Pali Road Sojat City, Pali, Rajasthan-306104

Email: sojat@lifc.in

SUMERPUR (PALI)

Shop No.03, 1st Floor, Shree Krishna Complex, Opposite TVS Showroom, Pali Road, Sumerpur.

Email: sumerpur@lifc.in

PRATAPGARH

Shop No. 18 , Mg Road, oppsosite SBI Bank, Pratapgarh- 312605

Email: chittor@lifc.in

RAJSAMAND

First Floor, Ganesh TVS, TVS Choriys, Kankroli, Rajsamand

Email: chittor@lifc.in

AJEETGARH

524, Bahar Dari Ke pas, Ajitgarh Amarsar, Sikar, Rajasthan 332701

Email: ajitgarh@lifc.in

DANTARAMGARH

Main Roadways  bus Stand  Dantaramgarh

Email: danta@lifc.in

KANWAT

Shop No.01, Salasar Tower NeemkaThana Road, Kanwat The Khandela, Dist: Sikar (Rajasthan) Pin Code: 332708

Email: kanwat@lifc.in

KHATUSHYAMJI

Puran ji Anaj Mandir Ke Pass, Ward No. 19 Manda Road Khatoo Khatushyamji Danta Ramgarh Sikar, Rajasthan 332602

Email: khatu@lifc.in

NEEM KA THANA

Modi Tower, Chabra Road Neem Ka Thana Rajasthan 332713

Email: nkt@lifc.in

REENGUS

Near Math Mandir, Ringas Tehsil Srimadhopur District Sikar Rajasthan.

Email: ringus@lifc.in

SIKAR

First FLR, Opp Circuit House, Khicharon ka bas, Jaipur road, Sikar Rajasthan 332001

Email: sikar@lifc.in

DEOLI

Agency Road, Near Petrol pump Circle Bus Stop, behind Senior Secondary School-Deoli

Email: info@lifc.in

MALPURA (TONK)

Main dudu road,  malpura congress karyalay ke samne

Email: malpura@lifc.in

NIWAI

LIC Office Purani Chungi Naka, Pincode- 304021

Email: niwai@lifc.in

TONK

Plot No.3 Jaiman Niwas Sharma Colony Sawaimadhopur Road, Tonk, Rajasthan 303706

Email: tonk@lifc.in

AHMEDABAD

218,Second Floor, Manglam Arcade,Opp-Odhav Lake, Odhav Ahmedabad, Pin-382415

Email: Ahmedabad@lifc.in

ANAND

Nilkanth Square, 1 Floor, Office No. 118, Anand- Sojitra Road, Opposite. Seva Sadan, Abhilasha Society, Anand- 388001

Email: Anand@lifc.in

GODHRA

Shantiniwas Society, Above Bank of Baroda, Ist Floor Near Church, Godhra 389001

Email: godhra@lifc.in

HIMMATNAGAR

119, Sun complex-2, B/H Navjivan Hotel, Motipura, Himmatnagar- 383001

Email: himmatnagar@lifc.in

MEHSANA

First Floor, Shop No. 132, S-9 Complex, Opposite Jaymadi Petrol Pump, Mehsana- 384002

Email: mehsana@lifc.in

MODASA

12-B, Vallabh Tenament, Above patanjali store, Near gayatri mandir, malpura Road, Modasa-383315

Email: modasa@lifc.in

BARODA

115, Siddharth Complex, R.C. Dutt Road, Alkapuri, Vadodara-390007

Email: baroda@lifc.in

DHAMNOD

Ist Floor above Narmada Tractor, Sundrel Fata Old AB Road Dhamnod, Tehsil Dharmpuri, District- Dhar 454552

Email: dhamnod@lifc.in

DEPALPUR


143, 1st floor Indra Marg, Lohar Pati Sai Café, Depalpur, Indore -453115

Email: depalpur@lifc.in

INDORE

Office No- 119, 1st Floor, PU-4, Scheme No-54, Shagun Tower (Apna Sweet), Vijay Nagar,Indore-452010

Email: indore@lifc.in

UJJAIN

2nd Floor, Bhawan No- 87, New No- 83/3, Tulsi Tower, Vikram Marg, Near Ambedkar Statue, Madhav Nagar, Freeganj, Ujjain-456010

Email: ujjain@lifc.in

SOJAT CITY

Shop No.1 , Pali Road Sojat City, Pali, Rajasthan-306104

sojat@lifc.in

SUMERPUR (PALI)

Shop No.03, 1st Floor, Shree Krishna Complex, Opposite TVS Showroom, Pali Road, Sumerpur

sumerpur@lifc.in

TARANAGAR

 GF, Poonia Complex, ward no 16, Opp. Bijali board, Rajgarh road, Taranagar Dist Churu Rajasthan 331304

taranagar@lifc.in

TONK

Plot No.3 Jaiman Niwas Sharma Colony Sawaimadhopur Road Tonk Rajasthan 303706

tonk@lifc.in