

## **COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND COMMITTEES**

BOARD OF DIRECTORS		
S. No.	Name of the Director	Designation
1	Mr. Deepak Baid	Managing Director
2	Mrs. Aneesha Baid	Whole-Time Director
3	Mrs. Prem Devi Baid	Whole-Time Director
4	Mr. Surendra Mehta	Independent Director
5	Mr. Kishore Kumar Sansi	Independent Director
6	Mr. Yaduvendra Mathur	Independent Director
7	Mr. Anil Balkrishna Patwardhan	Independent Director

AUDIT COMMITTEE		
S. No.	Name of the Member/Director	<b>Committee Designation</b>
1	Mr. Anil Balkrishana Patwardhan	Chairman
2	Mr. Surendra Mehta	Member
3	Mr. Deepak Baid	Member

	NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE		
S. No.	Name of the Member/Director	<b>Committee Designation</b>	
1	Mr. Surendra Mehta	Chairman	
2	Mr. Kishore Kumar Sansi	Member	
3	Mr. Yaduvendra Mathur	Member	

ASSETS LIABILITY MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE		
S. No.	Name of the Member/Director	<b>Committee Designation</b>
1	Mr. Deepak Baid	Chairman
2	Mrs. Aneesha Baid	Member
3	Mr. Surendra Mehta	Member

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE		
S. No.	Name of the Member/Director	<b>Committee Designation</b>
1	Mr. Kishore Kumar Sansi	Chairman
2	Mr. Deepak Baid	Member
3	Mr. Surendra Mehta	Member
4	Mr. Anil Balkrishna Patwardhan	Member

0141-4031166



Registered & Corporate Office: 2, DFL, Gopinath Marg, M. I. Road, Jaipur-302 001, Rajasthan India

8265826531

 $\bigcirc$ 

 $\square$ 

18001217747

9

www.lifc.co.in

info@lifc.in, customerhelpdesk@lifc.in

6



CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE		
S. No.	Name of the Member/Director	<b>Committee Designation</b>
1	Mr. Deepak Baid	Chairman
2	Mrs. Aneesha Baid	Member
3	Mr. Surendra Mehta	Member

	IT STRATEGY COMMITTEE		
S. No.	Name of the Member/Director	Committee Designation	
1	Mr. Yaduvendra Mathur	Chairman	
2	Mr. Surendra Mehta	Member	
3	Mr. Hemant Singh Chouhan	Chief Technology Officer (CTO)	
4	Mr. Sunil Kumar Verma	Chief Information Officer (CIO)	
5	Mr. Hari Singh Yadav	Member	

BUSINESS OPERATION COMMITTEE		
S. No.	Name of the Member/Director	Committee Designation
1	Mr. Deepak Baid	Chairman
2	Mrs. Aneesha Baid	Member
3	Mrs. Prem Devi Baid	Member

